ONTARIO COLLEGIATE RECREATION

Executive Chairperson
Susan Tucker Confederation College (807) 475-6481 tucker@confederationc.on.ca
Extramurals
Sterling Ivany Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Recreation Development      
Jordan Robinson Centennial College (416) 289-5000 Ext. 2315 jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Phipps Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22346 ryan.phipps@senecacollege.ca
Member at Large (East)
Michlynne Short Fleming College (705) 324-9144 Ext. 3454 michlynne.short@flemingcollege.ca
Member at Large (West)
Megan Jacklin Wilfrid Laurier University, Brantford (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5806 mjacklin@wlu.ca
Member at Large (South)
Cameron Walker University of Toronto Mississauga (905) 828-3850 cameron.walker@utoronto.ca
Member at Large (North)
Elana Weber Lakehead University, Orillia (705) 330-4008 Ext. 2115 elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca