Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

OCAA BOARD AND SENIOR LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

OCAA Board

OCAA Chair
Bill Best Cambrian College President
Vice Chair
Janet Morrison Sheridan College President
Senior Leadership Council President
Nathan McFadden Fanshawe College Manager of Athletics
Director
Matt Trainor Sault College Director of Student Services
Director
Sanjay Puri Humber College Vice President Administration & CFO
Director
Stewart Clark St. Lawrence College Director of Marketing & Recruitment
Director
Cebert Adamson Mohawk College Vice President Students, International & Alumni
Director    
Shawn Chorney Canadore College Vice President Enrollment Management, Indigenous & Student Affairs
Director    
Elaine Popp Durham College Vice President Academic
Ex-Officio    
Kyle Pelly OCAA Executive Director

 

OCAA Senior Leadership Council

President
Nathan McFadden Fanshawe College (519) 452-4430 Ext. 4666 nmcfadden@fanshawec.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Ways & Means, Safety & Risk Management
Ray Chateau Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Academic Eligibility
Michael Kopinak Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4047 michael.kopinak@humber.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
Matthew Ferreira Mohawk College (905) 575-2402 matthew.ferreira@mohawkcollege.ca
Vice President - Programs
Jeff Harris Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Kevin Biggs St. Lawrence College (613) 544-5400 Ext. 1158 kbiggs@sl.on.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Elana Weber Lakehead University, Orillia (705) 330-4010 Ext. 2115 elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca