Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

OCAA BOARD AND SENIOR LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

OCAA Board

OCAA Chair
Janet Morrison Sheridan College President
Vice Chair
Sean Kennedy Niagara College President
Senior Leadership Council President
Nathan McFadden Fanshawe College Director of Athletics
Director
Matt Trainor Sault College Director of Student Services
Director
Michel Doucet Collège Boréal Vice President Corporate Services
Director
Stewart Clark St. Lawrence College Director of Marketing, Communications & Recruitment
Director
Jason Hunter Humber College Vice President Students & Institutional Planning
Director    
Shawn Chorney Canadore College Vice President Strategic Infrastructure, Indigenous & Learner Services
Director    
Elaine Popp Durham College Executive Vice President Academic
Ex-Officio    
Kyle Pelly OCAA Executive Director

 

OCAA Senior Leadership Council

President
Ray Chateau Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Ways & Means, Safety & Risk Management
Jay Shewfelt St. Clair College (519) 972-2727 Ext. 4217 jshewfelt@stclaircollege.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Academic Eligibility
Mélanie Gérin-Lajoie George Brown College (416) 415-5000 Ext. 2176 melanie.gerinlajoie@georgebrown.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
Matthew Ferreira Mohawk College (905) 575-2402 matthew.ferreira@mohawkcollege.ca
Vice President - Programs
Jeff Harris Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Kevin Biggs St. Lawrence College (613) 544-5400 Ext. 1158 kbiggs@sl.on.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Elana Weber Georgian College (249) 388-2480 elana.weber@georgiancollege.ca