Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022-23 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday October 22, 2022
Lambton *
85
Saturday, October 22
Final
Canadore *
75
Mohawk
125
Saturday, October 22
Final
Sunday October 23, 2022
Canadore *
56
Niagara
80
Sunday, October 23
Final
Tuesday October 25, 2022
Humber *
84
Tuesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday October 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Durham *
81
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Lambton *
93
St. Clair
103
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Friday October 28, 2022
Fleming *
85
Friday, October 28
Final
Friday, October 28
Final
Friday, October 28
Final
Saturday October 29, 2022
Saturday, October 29
Final
Durham *
84
Saturday, October 29
Final
Humber *
96
Saturday, October 29
Final
Fanshawe *
86
Mohawk
101
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Sheridan *
92
Niagara
88
Saturday, October 29
Final
Sunday October 30, 2022
Loyalist *
94
La Cite
71
Sunday, October 30
Final
Tuesday November 01, 2022
Tuesday, November 01
Final
Wednesday November 02, 2022
Sheridan *
78
Wednesday, November 02
Final
Mohawk *
83
Humber
80
Wednesday, November 02
Final
Friday November 04, 2022
Friday, November 04
Final
Friday, November 04
Final
Saturday November 05, 2022
Humber *
83
Saturday, November 05
Final
Redeemer *
88
Mohawk
108
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final
Seneca *
75
Saturday, November 05
Final
Niagara *
84
Saturday, November 05
Final
Sunday November 06, 2022
Seneca *
76
La Cite
54
Sunday, November 06
Final
Niagara *
88
Lambton
69
Sunday, November 06
Final
Tuesday November 08, 2022
Tuesday, November 08
Final
Tuesday, November 08
Final
Wednesday November 09, 2022
Durham *
110
Fleming
101
Wednesday, November 09
Final
Friday November 11, 2022
Friday, November 11
Final
Friday, November 11
Final
Friday, November 11
Final
Loyalist *
93
Durham
102
Friday, November 11
Final
Saturday November 12, 2022
Saturday, November 12
Final
Canadore *
66
St. Clair
110
Saturday, November 12
Final
Georgian *
74
Seneca
86
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Fanshawe *
61
Niagara
77
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sheridan *
106
Saturday, November 12
Final
Mohawk *
95
Lambton
82
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sunday November 13, 2022
Canadore *
67
Lambton
91
Sunday, November 13
Final
Humber *
81
Sunday, November 13
Final
Mohawk *
127
St. Clair
125
Sunday, November 13
Final - 2OT
Tuesday November 15, 2022
Seneca *
57
Durham
63
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Wednesday November 16, 2022
Redeemer *
82
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Niagara *
87
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Friday November 18, 2022
Fleming *
56
Seneca
93
Friday, November 18
Final
Friday, November 18
Final
Friday, November 18
Final
Friday, November 18
Final
Saturday November 19, 2022
Georgian *
88
La Cite
79
Saturday, November 19
Final - OT
Conestoga *
118
Mohawk
94
Saturday, November 19
Final
Saturday, November 19
Final
Saturday, November 19
Final
Lambton *
110
Sheridan
114
Saturday, November 19
Final - OT
Fanshawe *
95
Saturday, November 19
Final
St. Clair *
82
Humber
86
Saturday, November 19
Final
Niagara *
71
Saturday, November 19
Final
Sunday November 20, 2022
Sunday, November 20
Final
Lambton *
84
Humber
85
Sunday, November 20
Final
Thursday November 24, 2022
Mohawk *
92
Niagara
90
Thursday, November 24
Final
Friday November 25, 2022
Redeemer *
91
Friday, November 25
Final
Friday, November 25
Final
Fanshawe *
72
St. Clair
116
Friday, November 25
Final
Loyalist *
56
Seneca
72
Friday, November 25
Final
Friday, November 25
Final
Algonquin *
84
Durham
92
Friday, November 25
Final
Saturday November 26, 2022
Loyalist *
91
Saturday, November 26
Final
Conestoga *
95
Lambton
88
Saturday, November 26
Final
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sheridan *
107
Saturday, November 26
Final
Algonquin *
67
Fleming
64
Saturday, November 26
Final
Redeemer *
70
Humber
97
Saturday, November 26
Final
La Cite *
89
Durham
109
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2022
La Cite *
75
Fleming
105
Sunday, November 27
Final
Thursday December 01, 2022
Thursday, December 01
8:00 PM
Thursday, December 01
8:00 PM
Friday December 02, 2022
Friday, December 02
7:00 PM
Friday, December 02
7:00 PM
Friday, December 02
8:00 PM
Friday, December 02
8:00 PM
Saturday December 03, 2022
Saturday, December 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 03
6:00 PM
Sunday December 04, 2022
Sunday, December 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Tuesday, January 10
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 11, 2023
Wednesday, January 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
8:00 PM
Friday January 13, 2023
Friday, January 13
6:00 PM
Friday, January 13
8:00 PM
Saturday January 14, 2023
Saturday, January 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
6:00 PM
Sunday January 15, 2023
Sunday, January 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Tuesday, January 17
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 18, 2023
Wednesday, January 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
8:00 PM
Friday January 20, 2023
Friday, January 20
7:00 PM
Friday, January 20
8:00 PM
Friday, January 20
8:00 PM
Saturday January 21, 2023
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
8:00 PM
Sunday January 22, 2023
Sunday, January 22
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Tuesday, January 24
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 25, 2023
Wednesday, January 25
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25
8:00 PM
Thursday January 26, 2023
Thursday, January 26
8:00 PM
Friday January 27, 2023
Friday, January 27
8:00 PM
Friday, January 27
8:00 PM
Saturday January 28, 2023
Saturday, January 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
7:00 PM
Sunday January 29, 2023
Sunday, January 29
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 01, 2023
Wednesday, February 01
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 01
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 01
8:00 PM
Thursday February 02, 2023
Thursday, February 02
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 02
8:00 PM
Friday February 03, 2023
Friday, February 03
7:00 PM
Friday, February 03
8:00 PM
Friday, February 03
8:00 PM
Saturday February 04, 2023
Saturday, February 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 07, 2023
Tuesday, February 07
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 07
8:00 PM
Wednesday February 08, 2023
Wednesday, February 08
8:00 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
Friday, February 10
8:00 PM
Friday, February 10
8:00 PM
Friday, February 10
8:00 PM
Friday, February 10
8:00 PM
Friday, February 10
8:00 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
5:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
6:00 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
Sunday, February 12
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 15, 2023
Wednesday, February 15
8:00 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
Thursday, February 16
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 16
8:00 PM
Friday February 17, 2023
Friday, February 17
7:00 PM
Friday, February 17
8:00 PM
Friday, February 17
8:00 PM
Friday, February 17
8:00 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
Saturday, February 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
6:00 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
Sunday, February 19
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 19
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 19
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference