2018-19 OCAA SPORT CONVENORS

Badminton
Tim Yu
Cambrian College
(705) 566-8101 Ext. 7450 tim.yu@cambriancollege.ca
Men's Baseball      
Ken Babcock
Durham College
(905) 721-3047 ken.babcock@dc-uoit.ca
Men's Basketball
Andrew Bates
Conestoga College
(519) 748-5220 Ext. 2494 abates@conestogac.on.ca
Women's Basketball
Martha Peak
Algonquin College
(613) 727-4723 Ext. 5330 peakm@algonquincollege.com
Cross Country
Darcy Brioux Centennial College (416) 289-5000 Ext. 2313 dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Curling
Matthew Ferreira
Humber College
(416) 675-6622 Ext. 3707 matthew.ferreira@humber.ca
Women's Softball
John Sharpe Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22312 john.sharpe@senecacollege.ca
Golf
Jay Shewfelt
St. Clair College
(519) 972-2727 Ext. 4217 jshewfelt@stclaircollege.ca
Men's Indoor Soccer
John Faragher Lambton College (519) 542-7751 Ext. 3286 john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Women's Indoor Soccer
Marlene Ford
Conestoga College
(519) 748-5220 Ext. 3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca 
Men's Rugby
Alex Paris Mohawk College (905) 575-2072 alex.paris@mohawkcollege.ca
Women's Rugby Sevens
Fred Batley Fleming College (705) 742-1590 fred.batley@flemingcollege.ca
Men's Soccer
John Faragher
Lambton College
(519) 542-7751 Ext. 3286 john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Women's Soccer
Marlene Ford
Conestoga College
(519) 748-5220 Ext. 3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca
Men's Volleyball
Dave Mantel
Redeemer University College
(905) 648-2139 Ext. 4410 dmantel@redeemer.ca 
Women's Volleyball
Mike Puillandre
Niagara College
(905) 735-2211 Ext. 7681 mpuillandre@niagaracollege.ca