Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

ONTARIO COLLEGIATE RECREATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson
Elana Weber Lakehead University, Orillia (705) 330-4010 Ext. 2115 elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca
Extramurals
Sterling Ivany Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Recreation Development      
Rory Cooper Sheridan College (905) 459-7533 Ext. 5260 rory.cooper@sheridancollege.ca
Marketing Coordinator
Megan Jacklin Wilfrid Laurier University, Brantford (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5806 mjacklin@wlu.ca
Member at Large (East)
Marc Andre Clement College La Cité (613) 742-2493 Ext. 2645 mcleme@collegelacite.ca
Member at Large (West)
Kristen Bolliger Conestoga College (519) 748-5220 Ext. 2935 kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca
Member at Large (South)
Ben Anderson Centennial College (416) 289-5000 Ext. 2315 benanderson@centennialcollege.ca
Member at Large (North)
Sue Tucker Confederation College (807) 475-6481 susan.tucker@confederationcollege.ca