Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 01
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
at Fleming
Fri Sep 17
Final
0 Fleming
4 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Sep 17
Final
1 Fanshawe
0 at St. Clair
Acumen Stadium - South Campus
Fri Sep 17
Final
6 Humber
0 at George Brown
Esther Shiner Stadium
Sat Sep 18
Final
4 Mohawk
5 at Sheridan
Trafalgar Campus
Sat Sep 18
Final
2 Centennial
1 at St. Lawrence
Kingston Campus - South Field
Sat Sep 18
Final
6 Conestoga
0 at Lambton
Main Campus
Sat Sep 18
Final
0 Sault
14 at Seneca
Esther Shiner Stadium
Sat Sep 18
Final
1 Niagara
0 at Redeemer
Dave Mantel Field
Tue Sep 21
Final
1 Niagara
5 at Mohawk
Dave Mantel Field
Tue Sep 21
Final
0 Fleming
2 at Centennial
Colts Pitch
Wed Sep 22
Final
0 Redeemer
4 at Sheridan
Trafalgar Campus
Wed Sep 22
Final
2 Seneca
4 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Fri Sep 24
Final
1 Durham
2 at St. Lawrence
CaraCo Home Field
Sat Sep 25
Final
4 George Brown
1 at Sault
Rocky DiPietro Field
Sat Sep 25
Final
0 Lambton
5 at Fanshawe
London Main Campus
Sat Sep 25
Final
2 Sheridan
0 at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Sat Sep 25
Final
3 St. Clair
1 at Conestoga
Schlegel Huron #2 Turf
Sat Sep 25
Final
0 Redeemer
1 at Mohawk
Dave Mantel Field
Sun Sep 26
Final
3 Seneca
0 at Sault
Superior Heights
Sun Sep 26
Final
2 St. Lawrence
0 at Fleming
Sutherland Campus
Wed Sep 29
Final
0 Conestoga
6 at Fanshawe
London Main Campus
Wed Sep 29
Final
1 George Brown
3 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wed Sep 29
Final
4 Sheridan
0 at Redeemer
Dave Mantel Field
Wed Sep 29
Final
0 Lambton
8 at St. Clair
Acumen Stadium - South Campus
Wed Sep 29
Final
1 Mohawk
2 at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Sep 29
Final
1 Centennial
2 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Oct 01
Final
0 Fanshawe
0 at Conestoga
Schlegel Huron #2 Turf
Sat Oct 02
Final
2 Niagara
4 at Sheridan
Trafalgar Campus
Sat Oct 02
Final
0 Sault
6 at George Brown
Esther Shiner Stadium
Sat Oct 02
Final
3 Durham
0 at Fleming
Sutherland Campus
Sat Oct 02
Final
1 St. Lawrence
0 at Centennial
Colts Pitch
Sat Oct 02
Final
3 Humber
3 at Seneca
McNicoll Field
Sat Oct 02
Final
1 Mohawk
1 at Redeemer
Dave Mantel Field
Sun Oct 03
Final
6 Fanshawe
0 at Lambton
Main Campus
Sun Oct 03
Final
0 Sault
4 at Humber
Ontario Soccer Centre
Sun Oct 03
Final
1 Conestoga
2 at St. Clair
Acumen Stadium - South Campus
Tue Oct 05
Final
2 St. Clair
0 at Lambton
Tue Oct 05
Final
0 Fleming
5 at St. Lawrence
Kingston Campus - South Field
Tue Oct 05
Final
2 Durham
3 at Centennial
Colts Pitch
Tue Oct 05
Final
1 George Brown
4 at Seneca
Esther Shiner
Fri Oct 08
Final
1 Centennial
1 at Fleming
Sutherland Campus
Fri Oct 08
Final
3 Sheridan
3 at Mohawk
Tim Horton's Field
Fri Oct 08
Final
4 Redeemer
1 at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Fri Oct 08
Final
1 Lambton
2 at Conestoga
Schlegel Huron #2 Turf
Fri Oct 08
Final
1 St. Lawrence
3 at Durham
Vaso's Field
Fri Oct 08
Final
4 Seneca
0 at George Brown
Esther Shiner Stadium
Sat Oct 09
Final
13 Humber
0 at Sault
Rocky DiPietro Field
Tue Oct 12
Final
0 St. Clair
5 vs. Fanshawe
@ CityWide (London) London Main Campus
Sat Oct 16
Final
0 Centennial
8 at Seneca
GAME D
Sat Oct 16
Final
1 Conestoga
0 at Mohawk
GAME A
Sat Oct 16
Final
0 Niagara
2 at St. Clair
GAME C- Acumen Stadium
Tue Oct 19
Final
5 George Brown
0 at St. Lawrence
GAME B
Sat Oct 23
2:00 PM
Seneca
at Sheridan
GAME 4
Sat Oct 23
4:00 PM
Conestoga
at Humber
GAME 1 @ Ontario Soccer
Sat Oct 23
5:00 PM
St. Clair
at Durham
GAME 3 @ Vaso's Field
Sat Oct 23
8:30 PM
George Brown
at Fanshawe
GAME 2 @ City Wide
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule