Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


East League Format: Single Round Robin (8 games)
West League Format: Single Round Robin (9 games)
OCAA Championship: Final Eight Format
CCAA Championship: Top Ontario Team Plus Host

OCAA Qualifying Games:
See for Appendix NNN Qualifying Games format.

OCAA Championship Format: Final Eight Format
See  for Appendix NNN Championship format.

Senior Convenor

Name Institution Email Phone
John Faragher Lambton College (519) 542-7751 Ext. 3286

Championship Schedule

Event Host Dates
OCAA Championship Fleming College Oct. 23-26, 2019
CCAA Championship Durham College Nov. 6-9, 2019

Participating Colleges

East West
Algonquin Conestoga
Cambrian Fanshawe
Centennial Humber
Durham Lambton
Fleming Mohawk
George Brown Niagara
St. Lawrence Redeemer
Sault St. Clair
Seneca Sheridan
  Toronto Mississauga