Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


East League Format: Single Round Robin (9 games)
West League Format: Single Round Robin (9 games)
OCAA Championship: Final Eight Format
CCAA Championship: Top Two Ontario Teams

OCAA Qualifying Games:
See for Appendix NNN Qualifying Games format.

OCAA Championship Format: Final Eight Format
See  for Appendix NNN Championship format.

Senior Convenor

Name Institution Email Phone
Marlene Ford Conestoga College (519) 748-5220 Ext. 3452

Championship Schedule

Event Host Dates
OCAA Championship Redeemer University College Oct. 23-26, 2019
CCAA Championship Edmonton, Alta. Nov. 6-9, 2019

Participating Colleges

East West
Algonquin Conestoga
Cambrian Fanshawe
Centennial Humber
Durham Lambton
Fleming Mohawk
George Brown Niagara
Loyalist Redeemer
St. Lawrence St. Clair
Sault Sheridan
Seneca Toronto Mississauga