Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2021-22 OCAA SPORT CONVENORS

Badminton
Tim Yu
Cambrian College
(705) 566-8101 Ext. 7450 tim.yu@cambriancollege.ca
Men's Baseball      
Brian Lepp
Humber College
(416) 675-6622 Ext. 4539 brian.lepp@humber.ca
Men's Basketball
Eric Savage Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4548 eric.savage@humber.ca
Women's Basketball
Michele O'Keefe Niagara College (905) 735-2211 Ext. 7288 mokeefe@niagaracollege.ca
Cross Country
Darcy Brioux Centennial College (416) 289-5000 Ext. 2313 dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca
Curling
Mark Couch George Brown College (416) 415-5000 Ext. 4627 mark.couch@georgebrown.ca
Golf
Jay Shewfelt
St. Clair College
(519) 972-2727 Ext. 4217 jshewfelt@stclaircollege.ca
Men's Indoor Soccer
Nadene Boothe Sheridan College (905) 845-9430 Ext. 2086 nadene.boothe1@sheridancollege.ca
Women's Indoor Soccer
Shannon Wright Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22312 shannon.wright@senecacollege.ca
Men's Rugby
Mike Duggan Durham College (905) 721-2000 Ext. 2255 michael.duggan@durhamcollege.ca
Women's Rugby Sevens
Mike Duggan Durham College (905) 721-2000 Ext. 2255 michael.duggan@durhamcollege.ca
Men's Soccer
Nadene Boothe Sheridan College (905) 845-9430 Ext. 2086 nadene.boothe1@sheridancollege.ca
Women's Soccer
Shannon Wright Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22312 shannon.wright@senecacollege.ca
Women's Softball
John Sharpe Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22312 john.sharpe@senecacollege.ca
Men's Volleyball
Mike Puillandre
Niagara College
(905) 735-2211 Ext. 4656 mpuillandre@niagaracollege.ca
Women's Volleyball
Amy Hoskin
Loyalist College
(613) 969-1913 Ext. 2371 ahoskin@loyalistcollege.com